Main Content for Tab Navigation.

Spring 2023 Zoom SAP Workshops

Four Students Smiling

It is MANDATORY that all students who are disqualified for Financial Aid due to SAP MUST attend a Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) workshop.

  • Your extension petition forms are located here and will be reviewed after you attend a workshop.
  • Your Reinstatement appeal form is in CampusLogic and will be reviewed after you attend a workshop.
  • You will be given guidance during the workshop on how to appeal.

Check this page often for added and updated workshops.

All Spring 2023 SAP Workshops are via Zoom

Meeting ID: 352 946 3732
Passcode: 22342023

Day

Date Time
Tuesday February 7, 2023 1:00PM –2:00PM
Thursday February 9, 2023 1:00PM –2:00PM
Tuesday February 14, 2023 1:00PM –2:00PM
Thursday February 16, 2023 1:00PM –2:00PM
Tuesday February 21, 2023 1:00PM –2:00PM
Thursday February 23, 2023 1:00PM –2:00PM
Tuesday February 28, 2023 1:00PM –2:00PM
Saturday March 11, 2023 11:00AM –12:00PM
Tuesday March 14, 2023 1:00PM –2:00PM
Tuesday March 28, 2023 1:00PM –2:00PM
Tuesday April 11, 2023 1:00PM –2:00PM
Tuesday April 25, 2023 1:00PM –2:00PM
Tuesday May 2, 2023 1:00PM –2:00PM
Tuesday May 9, 2023 1:00PM –2:00PM

Absolutely no late entry 10 minutes past the hour, you must attend the next session. You will be locked out of the Zoom meeting if you are late.

Appeal Submission Dates: February 6 - May 18, 2023
Submission Deadline 5/18/2023 midnight

Need help? Get answers 24-7!

You can also make an appointment with specific questions, or email us with more general questions. We cannot give anything that is considered confidential information via email.

Financial Aid Office

Office Hours and Location

Mondays to Thursdays: 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Fridays Remote Only: 8:00AM - 4:30PM
Saturdays to Sundays: Closed

Appointments Required
Appointments required for virtual and in-person options.

LASC Federal School Code: 007047

Student Services Building, Room 104

Contact

Muniece Bruton, Financial Aid Manager
Email: lascfinaid@lasc.edu
Phone: (323) 241-5338
Fax: (323) 241-5463
LASC Employee Directory